Board of Directors

The Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics consists of four independent scientific departments, whose areas of research complement each other. Each department is headed by a Director who has been appointed as Scientific Member by the Senate of the Max Planck Society. Together, the Scientific Members constitute the Board of Directors that is responsible for the scientific and administrative management of the MPIMG.
Go to Editor View